and  ITunes

  • Home By the Sea 3:19
  • It's Just Yellow 2:29
  • A Tiny Rose4:17
  • Through Stones2:42
  • Don't Be Cold While You're Young - sample2:42
  • Oh 3:06
  • Colors That Shine2:53
  • Alithea Dear2:55
  • I Can Feel the Sun1:59
  • Lipsticked Lips of Yore4:30
  • Uncrumple Your Dream4:35

Colors That Shine, Fiji Mermaid's foray into jazz alongside folk,now available for purchase at Amazon(click on icon)

Track Listing

Home By the Sea - It's Just Yellow - A Tiny Rose - Through Stones - Don't Be Cold While You're Young - Oh - Colors That Shine - Alithea Dear - I Can Feel the Sun - Lipsticked Lips of Yore - Uncrumple Your Dream

Selected songs featured on WFMU's "Women in Pop," and as heard on KCRW in LA


a physical CD, includes all artwork and 12-page lyric booklet

Also you can hear the entire album,

Colors That Shine by Fiji Mermaid

on Spotify.

For February and March

you can hear all the tracks in the on the arrows to play, reverse or go forward....